Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Yetunde Sannoh, MD -  - Internist

Total Wellness Healthcare Clinic

Yetunde Sannoh, MD

Internist & Aesthetic Specialist located in Upper Marlboro, MD & Waldorf, MD

24 total reviews

Dr. Yetunde Sannoh always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Yetunde Sannoh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Crystal L.
Submitted 05/24/22
My experience with Dr. Yetunde Sannoh was excellent
Ina K.
Submitted 04/20/22
My experience was great, the doctor is so experienced at what she does. She listened and make sure she gave you the right treatment. Whatever you ask her for is she think in your best you will do it
David R.
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr. Sannoh has been an integral part of my overall health improvement over the last 6 months since she has been helping me. I've lost over 30lbs and feel so much better now then I have been feeling for the past several years. My weight is down, I'm more active, my skin has improved and I feel great!! Dr. Sannoh's patience and kindness has been a game changer in my life. I would recommend Dr. Sannoh to anyone and feel confident that they will experience life changing results.
Anthony M.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. Sannoh and staff have been extremely helpful from day one. I have been under their care for approximately eight weeks. My first visit was a physical. Dr. Sannoh provided excellent lifestyle changes and followed up to check my progress. I must say, “I cannot remember the last time I felt this good.” I felt a difference within the first two weeks. By the third week, I was elated how well I felt. If you are searching for a Physician, Dr. Sannoh will take excellent care of you. The professionalism rendered is beyond approach.
Jennifer T.
Submitted 10/17/21
James S.
Submitted 12/28/20
Patient and understanding to my needs
Raymond M.
Submitted 04/03/20
Blood work appointment
John S.
Submitted 06/05/19
Better than I had hoped for after losing my previous PCP. She listens and is open minded.
Karen W.
Submitted 03/13/19
Dr. Sannoh is a wonderful Dr. She listens to your concerns and address each one. I tell everyone i know how caring, patient and helpful she is. I am definitely healthier that I've been seeing her.
Debra P.
Submitted 07/19/18
Great very understanding doctor she is one of the best
Emmaline E.
Submitted 07/18/18
Dr. Sannoh is extremely professional, yet personable. She does a wonderful of explaining things to you in layman’s terms when you have questions. I found her to be very thorough, patient and attentive when addressing a medical concern. Great doctors are hard to find but we have found named Dr. Sannoh.
Troy M.
Submitted 07/11/18
Great
Alwanda H.
Submitted 07/10/18
Dr. Sannoh is phenomenal, from start to finish she remained attentive to each medical issue I addressed with her. God has truly annoited her with a calling in the medical profession. Truly satisfied with the services I received today!!!
Kiven C.
Submitted 05/24/18
I had a great experience first time meeting Dr Shannon.
Sean J.
Submitted 05/17/18
Great quick easy
Antonio B.
Submitted 04/30/18
Awesome doctor who really cares about your health.
Karen L.
Submitted 04/25/18
Awesome
Karen L.
Submitted 04/25/18
Through and great customer service
Eugene L.
Submitted 04/19/18
A warm welcome, it felt like my health concerns, has become your health concerns.
Christian M.
Submitted 04/17/18
Great Doctor !